Standing Committee members and term appointments (associated with Motion 110, 2011 Winter PC Meeting) Edited 3-11-11, replaces original "Addendum 2" in meeting minutes

Title	Dictated Members	Appointed Members	Term
Administrative Committee	Past President	Jim Thompson	2009-11
	President	Bob Eberlein	2010-12
	President Elect	Peter Milling (Chair)	2011-13
	Secretary		
Awards Committees		David Andersen	2009-11
		Andy Ford	2009-11
		Erling Moxnes	2010-12
		David Lane	2010-12
		Jac Vennix	2011-13
		Khalid Saeed (Chair)	2011-13
Nominating Committee	Past President (Chair)	Yaman Barlas	8/08 - 7/11
	President	Birgit Kopainsky	8/09 - 7/12
	President-Elect	Ed Anderson	8/10 - 7/13
Organization & ByLaws		Roberta Spencer	2011
		Robert Eberlein	2011-12
		Brad Morrison (Chair)	2011-13
Publications	VP Publications (Chair)	Andrew Ford	2011
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Rogelio Oliva	2011-12
		Etienne Rouwette	2011-13
Strategy Development	President (Chair)	Kim Warren	2009-11
	Past President	Jim Thompson	2010-12
	President-Elect Next President-Elect	Erling Moxnes	2011-13