Report from Nominating Committee

The committee starts its work after the summer Policy Council meeting.

Members are: Rogelio Oliva (President), David Lane (President-elect), Erling Moxnes, (Immediate Past President and Committee Leader), Yaman Barlas (8/2008 - 7/2011), Birgit Kopainski (8/2009 - 7/2012) and Edward Anderson (8/2010 – 7/2013)

Nominations for the Winter Policy Council meeting are needed for the following positions:

Secretary, Brad Morrison 2009-2010 VP Finance, David Andersen 2008-2010 VP Chapters, Tim Haslett 2008 – 2010

Policy Council Members (2008 – 2010)

Enzo Bivona Lars Weber Imrana Umar Burak Guneralp