## **2010 SD Conference Committee**

Advisory Committee (Sponsoring)	<ul> <li>Myung-Ho Lee (Hankook University of Foreign Studies)</li> <li>Tae-Won Son (Hanyang University)</li> <li>Do-Hoon Kim (Sook Myoung Women's University)</li> <li>Sang-Wook Kim (Chungbuk National University)</li> <li>Sang-Man Kwak (Systemix)</li> <li>Man-Hyong Lee (Chungbuk National University)</li> </ul>
Conference Chair	<ul> <li>Nam-Sung Ahn (KEPCO Management Research Institute)</li> <li>Co-Chair (Host Organization)</li> </ul>
Program Chair	<ul> <li>Tae-Hoon Moon (Chung-Ang University)</li> <li>Ki-Chan Kim (The Catholic University of Korea)</li> <li>Chang-Wook Kim (Samsung Economy Research Institute)</li> <li>Kaoru Yamaguchi (Doshisha University, Japan)</li> <li>Zhiguang Cao (Tongji University, China)</li> </ul>
Organizing Committee	<ul> <li>Dong-Hwan, Kim (Chair, Chung-Ang University)</li> <li>[Hotel Reservation Sub-Committee]</li> <li>Yong-Min Oh (Seoul National University)</li> <li>Mi-Sook Lee (KRIHS)</li> <li>[Travel and Other Logistics]</li> <li>Won-Gyu Ha(ETRI)</li> <li>Young-Kyo Hong (Sook Myoung Women's University)</li> </ul>
Workshop Chair	<ul> <li>Sang-Man Kwak (Systemix)</li> <li>Nam-Hee Choi (Chungju National Univ.)</li> </ul>